top of page

How to get through the next four *more* years...

As I am writing this, I am in the middle of

1. A pandemic.

2. My University's spaced out makeshift classroom in the gymnasium.

3. Listening to Fuyunohanashi by Given

4.thinking of watching My Hero Academia instead of paying attention to the lecture


But I am actually writing this for myself because I really don't like school but I really wanna work at CNN. Here's the video form of this post:






I am very fortunate to get an an education but I can't help but complain because I am a stupid American who barely made it into college but in all honesty after this semester I can take marketing classes and probably graduate early.


So here are some tips on how to get through the next for years.


1. Take one thing at a time.


Take one year at a time, one semester at a time, one month at a time, one week at a time, one class at a time, one day at a time, one hour at a time, one assignment at a time. Doing this eases my anxiety. Like my problems aren't that big. Be happy that your problem is that you have to do university. Because some kids don't even get the opportunity to go to university more or less school.


2. Have certain days to do each class.


Doing this will help with organization.


3. Stop worrying about what people think of you.


No one cares. Like I'm serious. No.One.Cares. Except your mom. I'm sure she cares but like by being self conscious about yourself, you're just wasting time.


4. Get on a schedule.


For the love of anime. Get yourself on a schedule. Wake up, meditate, workout, shower, get dressed, eat, do school by 11 am. Also, the earlier you wake up, the less any of your friends will be online. Like if you wake up at 6 am. No one is gonna be up.


5. Get "extra help" when you can.


If you don't understand something I suggest going to a teacher or any tutor session. Or you can buy Chegg. I love Chegg. Smart guy lol.


6. School>work, business stuff, friends


Do your school before you go to work, do business stuff or hangout with your friends.


7. Remember your 'Why'


Remembering your why will help you find your resolve and you'll be all, Sorry to keep you waiting I finally found my resolve and you'll find your bankai. Then you'll be able to dominate the world.


8. Use a website that you can get books for free or rent your textbooks off of Chegg or Amazon.


It will save you a lot of money than buying a 50 dollar book you're only going to use for half the semester.


9. Stop wasting time.

There's no use in crying, screaming, complaining, dying, sleeping or stressing out. It isn't going to help your situation at all, the problem is still gonna be there and you'll just be wasting time. You’re gonna have to do it eventually and putting it isn't going to help you.


10. Grow a pair and get it done.

Get your stupid self up and get that stuff done. You’ll have more free time to do the things you actually want to do in your life.


Yeah that's all. I just wanted to share my tips with you sinners so there we are. (I also needed it for myself too lol)


With peace, love and positivity,

Yours truly,


Syddnii Senpai🖤


@syddnii.senpai.shop on Instagram (My etsy shop's page)

@syddniisenpai Tiktok, Twitter, and Pinterest

@the.tyrant on Instagram (My writing page)

@Tyrantttt on Wattpad.




bottom of page