top of page

Feminine Energy pt. 1

Let‘s talk about devine femininity, feminine energy & etc.

I know all of my subscribers to this blog are boys but you boys need to understand feminine energy in order to get a good quality girl.

Here are some things we’re gonna go over in this blog post.

  • What is feminine energy?

  • Why do I feel that girls should learn about it?

  • Why do I feel that guys should learn about it?

  • Why do I love it?

What is Feminine energy?


Feminine energy is female energy. It is usually based on a set of traits that makes someone, more of a female or more feminine. (It’s the same like how wearing pink makes you look more girly, ya know?)


Why do I think girls should learn about it?


Girls can use this to an advantage by attracting a high value man to you. Notice I said attracting, not going out and chasing a man but being a magnet to the guy that you want.


Why do I think boys should learn about it?

Boys can also use this to their advantage, if you know that you want a high feminine woman, then you will start looking for these qualities in a woman and you will see that you need to be a high masculine man in order to obtain that type of woman.


I also think it is good for guys to learn what girls go through so they don't accidentally offend anyone or anything like that.

Why do I love it?


I love feminine energy because I learned how to attract not only high masculine men but everything. I rely more on being a magnet to what I want, rather than chasing after it. I sit back and receive. I love this because I’m a lazy child and I get what I want and I don’t have to work that hard for it. Also, it makes me seem high class and no unconfident dusty guy wants to talk to me because they think I‘m out of their league. It’s a win-win situation.


In some other blog post I’ll talk more about feminine energy :P but for now, I hope you have an amazing day!


With peace, love and positivity,

Yours truly,


Syddnii Senpai🖤


@syddnii.senpai.shop on Instagram (My etsy shop's page)

@syddniisenpai Tiktok, Twitter, and Pinterest

@the.tyrant on Instagram (My writing page)

@Tyrantttt on Wattpad.



Recent Posts

See All

But like what was the reason

Okay, Okay. I know I haven't posted in awhile but that is because Wix changed the app on the phone and I will need to download a new one and I don't wanna do that so instead I'm on my computer writing

How to find your hobby

Hi, my name is Syddnii and I'm doing kinda better. I'm not 100 percent but I'm here I guess. If you haven't read my other post on how to find your hobby, then here: https://syddnnii.wixsite.com/my-sit

bottom of page