top of page

Life update 5/13/2021

HELLO!!!

to the one person who reads these post! I love you and thank you for supporting me! :))


One day I’mma make money from blogging and y’all are gonna be like 0_o dang she really did that. I’m just speaking it into existence lol.

So let’s just say it’s been an interesting few weeks.


So for starters in April I had gotten my COVID-19 vaccine and I had a horrifying dream and woke up with an anxiety attack and crying and I couldn’t breathe. It was the scariest thing ever. (I'm literally shaking thinking about it)


Then I got tired of my job and started applying for other internships but I realized I'd have to drive to the middle of a big city which is 30 minutes away and they said it was based on base pay but everyone on Glassdoor (Websites that the workers rated the place and talked about the salary and etc.) said that there was no base pay unless you sell something so I'mma stay working where I am with my base pay and minimum work ethic.

Then again my boss got mad at me for giving her attitude because she does literally nothing here and I have to do literally everything. It’s a horrible amount of fun here. There’s a senior living community around the corner from here that’s just now opening up so I might (will) apply there.

Like this job is making me stressed out and I dread coming here. I don’t need a job that bad, I’ll just make money from this blog.


I filmed a few videos and it’s kinda hard to make interesting thumbnails because I don’t really know my aesthetic and I don’t really know what to put on it to make it interesting. I have a few videos that will be out soon so watch out for it.


Also this past week, I made body oil for my etsy shop. My body oil is made with baby oil and shimmer which is good for people with sensitive skin. Which you can find my etsy shop here: https://www.etsy.com/shop/SyddniiSenpaiShop Here's some photos of it,





Also, I made some sugar lip scrubs with different flavors. Here's a photo of it,




I also got some lashes from my AMAZING lash vender and took some photos.





I also started watching Tonikawa and I'll make a anime review about it soon after I finish it. ( I WANT A RELATIONSHIP LIKE THEM, like bro they're so perfect, but Nagatoro tho 😳 thats a whole other story)


My car has gone to the shop so here’s a photo of the big truck (it’s my dad’s and he thinks its cool) I’ve been driving.




I've also been looking up things to write about. I’m


Anyway, that’s an update on my life and I hope you enjoyed it!


With peace, love and positivity,

Yours truly,


Syddnii Senpai🖤


@syddnii.senpai.shop on Instagram (My Etsy shop's Instagram page)

@syddniisenpai Tiktok, Twitter, and Pinterest

@the.tyrant on Instagram (My writing page)

@Tyrantttt on Wattpad.


Recent Posts

See All

But like what was the reason

Okay, Okay. I know I haven't posted in awhile but that is because Wix changed the app on the phone and I will need to download a new one and I don't wanna do that so instead I'm on my computer writing

Feminine Energy pt. 1

Let‘s talk about devine femininity, feminine energy & etc. I know all of my subscribers to this blog are boys but you boys need to understand feminine energy in order to get a good quality girl. Here

How to find your hobby

Hi, my name is Syddnii and I'm doing kinda better. I'm not 100 percent but I'm here I guess. If you haven't read my other post on how to find your hobby, then here: https://syddnnii.wixsite.com/my-sit

bottom of page