top of page

How to find your hobby

Hi, my name is Syddnii and I'm doing kinda better. I'm not 100 percent but I'm here I guess.


If you haven't read my other post on how to find your hobby, then here: https://syddnnii.wixsite.com/my-site/post/how-i-found-my-hobby


(Congratulations you have another blog post to read)


So like, I'mma tell you a very simple way on how to find your hobby...


Try everything.


Simple right?


Wrong.


It's kind of hard to take time out and try every single thing there is to offer in the world. So here's what I would do if I were you and you wanted to find your hobby.


You should make three columns on a piece of paper and on one column, write a list of hobbies you want to try.


Here are a few examples:

Reading,

Writing,

Learning a new language,

Singing,

Acting,

Dancing,

Drawing,

Etc.


There's a lot of hobbies, you should definitely try them all.


Whenever you have free time, you should take time out and try to do hobby on your list. When you are finish with the hobby, in the next column write down how much you enjoyed it on a scale from 1 to 10 and in the next column put a yes or no if you would try it again or not.


Then you should have an idea of what your hobby is.


I'm sorry about how short this blog post is. (I'm sure I'll edit it in the future lol) Thank you for reading my blog post. It really means a lot please consider subscribing & I hope you have a wonderful day!


With peace, love and positivity,

Yours truly,


Syddnii Senpai🖤


@syddnii.senpai.shop on Instagram (My Etsy shop's Instagram page)

@syddniisenpai Tiktok, Twitter, and Pinterest

@the.tyrant on Instagram (My writing page)

@Tyrantttt on Wattpad.







Recent Posts

See All

But like what was the reason

Okay, Okay. I know I haven't posted in awhile but that is because Wix changed the app on the phone and I will need to download a new one and I don't wanna do that so instead I'm on my computer writing

Feminine Energy pt. 1

Let‘s talk about devine femininity, feminine energy & etc. I know all of my subscribers to this blog are boys but you boys need to understand feminine energy in order to get a good quality girl. Here

bottom of page