top of page

The More You Know

On my other blog, I did some facts about me. I thought that would be a nice idea so here's some facts about me:


  1. I am a writer.

  2. I want to start my own business.

  3. I love studying the mind and seeing why people are the way that they are.

  4. I don't really have any best friends. (Well I have one, she's awesome and I actually enjoy being around her. IDK if I'm her best friend but like I love her... I do have a lot of other friends too... I have a lot of guy best friends too)

  5. I enjoy watching anime.

  6. I learned to be at peace with myself.

  7. I have seasonal depression.

  8. I enjoy learning about financial things but not taking accounting class.

  9. I enjoy bettering myself, self help books & cheesy stuff like that. (It's a lot of fun)

  10. I have a lot of confidence and self love for myself.

  11. I'm not sure if I want to be married in the future. (and if I am, I hope it's to Deku)

  12. I am in college. ( I did take duel enrollment classes tho, I shall talk about that later.)

  13. I do bullet journal but like I am extremely bad at it. (So it's a bunch of list, which I love making list.)

  14. My favorite book is The Outsiders by S.E. Hinton.

  15. My 5 year old story is actually true.

  16. I work at a senior living community.

  17. I am trying to a better person, always.

  18. I have a YouTube channel.

  19. I hope that I can inspire or encourage you to be a healthy / better person.

  20. I can safely say, I enjoy my life. Life is pretty amazing.

With peace, love and positivity,

Yours truly,


Syddnii Senpai🖤


@syddnii.senpai.shop on Instagram (My etsy shop's page)

@syddniisenpai Tiktok, Twitter, and Pinterest

@the.tyrant on Instagram (My writing page)

@Tyrantttt on Wattpad. https://www.etsy.com/shop/SyddniiSenpaiShop (Anime themed Etsy shop)

Recent Posts

See All

How I found my hobby

When I was 8 years old, at school I would always follow through with the crowd. I used to do what everyone else was doing, read what they were reading, play what they were playing, say what they were

How has COVID-19 changed my life?

One year ago everyone's life changed when COVID-19 took over the world. I know it has took a toll on lot of people but my changed my life for the better. Let me tell you how. When COVID hit two weeks

bottom of page